Staff

Name Role   Phone / Office, Lab
Dr. W. Wei-Lynn Wong
Lynn Wong
Lab Head wong@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 20 Y44 J55
Janin Knop
PhD Student knop@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Lazaros Vasilikos
PhD Student vasilikos@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 19 Y23 K76
Lisanne Spilgies
PhD Student spilgies@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 19 Y23 K76
Nalan Yalcin
Administrative assistant yalcin@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 05 Y44 J03
Paulina Wyrzykowska
Paulina_Wyrzykowska.JPG
Research technician wyrzykowska@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Stefanie Rufli
Stefanie_Rufli.jpg
Msc student srufli@student.ethz.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Tereza Langova
Tereza Langova

 

Msc student terezal@student.ethz.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Xuan Wang
Xuan Wang

 

Postdoc x.wang@bioc.uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76