Staff

Name Role   Phone / Office, Lab
Prof. Dr. W. Wei-Lynn Wong
Lynn Wong
Lab Head wong@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 20 Y44 J07
Micha Beetz
Micha Beetz
MSc student micha.beetz@uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Nalan Yalcin
Administrative assistant yalcin@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 37 05 Y44 J03
Samanta Kisele
Samanta Kisele
MSc student kisele@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Stefanie Rufli
Stefanie_Rufli.jpg
PhD student rufli@immunology.uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76
Valentine Homère
 
Valentine Homere
MSc student valentine.homere@uzh.ch +41 44 635 35 19 Y23 K76